Pastoral Council

 

PASTORAL COUNCIL CHAIRPERSON: 

Lawton Blandford

rlawton58@gmail.com

704-964-4932

 

VICE CHAIRPERSON:

Julie Andrews

ju.andrews@aol.com

704-740-8607

 

SECRETARY:

Colleen Sutton

coansutton@gmail.com

704-616-8763

 

PARISH COUNCIL MEMBERS:

 

Clare Charzewski

charzewski@aol.com

704-824-7198

 

Robert Dills

rddills@icloud.com

704-813-5167

 

Robbie Doran

robbiepriest@aol.com

704-953-1339

 

Theresa Eze

eze2271@hotmail.com

704-860-4134

 

Jerry Gardner

jerrygardner8533@gmail.com

No phone number to be listed


Matt Gibbons

mattgibbons71@gmail.com

No phone number to be listed

 

Maggie Helton

maggieshea@live.com

704-787-2334

 

Scott Phillips

Sphillips3006@outlook.com

704-608-4304


John Russell

jrussell6@carolina.rr.com

704-825-8926


Juan Saiz

jpsaiz@gmail.com

704-860-4157

2014-15 Parish Council Minutes:

2015-16 Parish Council Minutes:

Pastoral Plan:

2020-21 Parish Council Minutes:

2019-20 Parish Council Minutes:

2018-19 Parish Council Minutes:

2017-18 Parish Council Minutes:

2016-17 Parish Council Minutes: