Pastoral Council

 

PASTORAL COUNCIL CHAIRPERSON:

Keith McGuinness

kmcguinness1@yahoo.com, 803-466-2134

VICE CHAIRPERSON:

Lawton Blandford

rlawton58@gmail.com, 704-964-4932

SECRETARY:

Colleen Sutton

csutton@scana.com, 704-616-8763

PASTOR:

Father Frank Cancro

pastor@queenoftheapostles.org, 704-825-9600 ext. 23

PARISH COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Clare Charzewski

charzewski@aol.com, 704-824-7198

Michelle Curnow

michelle.curnow@yahoo.com, 704-829-5090

Jerry Gardner

jerrygardner8533@gmail.com, 704-864-2508

Matt Gibbons

mattgibbons71@gmail.com

 

Scott Phillips

sphillips3006@yahoo.com, 704-461-8326

Scott Spanbauer

spanbauer@gmail.com, 704-394-3951

Juan Saiz

jpsaiz@gmail.com, 704-860-4157

Ellen Wentz

lnelle222@aol.com, 704-491-9528

Theresa Eze

eze2271@hotmail.com

2014-15 Parish Council Minutes:

2018-19 Parish Council Minutes:

2017-18 Parish Council Minutes:

2015-16 Parish Council Minutes:

2016-17 Parish Council Minutes: