Pastoral Council

 

PASTORAL COUNCIL CHAIRPERSON:

Keith McGuinness

kmcguinness1@yahoo.com, 803-466-2134

VICE CHAIRPERSON:

Lawton Blandford

rlawton58@gmail.com, 704-964-4932

SECRETARY:

Colleen Sutton

csutton@scana.com, 704-616-8763

PASTOR:

Father Frank Cancro

pastor@queenoftheapostles.org, 704-825-9600 ext. 23

PARISH COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Julie Andrews

Ju.Andrews@aol.com, 704-740-8607

 

Clare Charzewski

charzewski@aol.com, 704-824-7198

Robert Dills

rddills@icloud.com, 704-813-5167

 

Robbie Doran

robbiepriest@aol.com704-953-1339

Theresa Eze

eze2271@hotmail.com

 

Jerry Gardner

jerrygardner8533@gmail.com, 704-864-2508

Matt Gibbons

mattgibbons71@gmail.com

 

Maggie Helton

maggieshea@live.com704-787-2334

Scott Phillips

sphillips3006@yahoo.com, 704-461-8326

John Russell

jrussell6@carolina.rr.com, 704-825-8926

Juan Saiz

jpsaiz@gmail.com, 704-860-4157

2014-15 Parish Council Minutes:

Pastoral Plan:

2018-19 Parish Council Minutes:

2017-18 Parish Council Minutes:

2015-16 Parish Council Minutes:

2016-17 Parish Council Minutes: