Pastoral Council

CHAIRPERSON:
Robert Dills
704-813-5167
rddills@icloud.com


VICE CHAIRPERSON:
Julie Andrews
704-740-8607
julielandrews19@gmail.com

 

SECRETARY:
Jordan D’Amato
704-280-6570
Jordandamato3@gmail.com

 

PARISH COUNCIL MEMBERS:
Clare Charzewski
704-824-7198
charzewski@aol.com

 

Robbie Doran
704-953-1339
rmpdoran@gmail.com

 

Theresa Eze
Wishes not to have phone number listed
eze2271@hotmail.com

 

Jerry Gardner
704-864-2508
jerrygardner8533@gmail.com

 

Catherine Glisson
704-964-3944
catherineglisson@gmail.com

 

Jon Hamilton
704-301-9525
Jon5872@aol.com

 

Scott Phillips
704-461-8326
Sphillips3006@outlook.com

 

John Russell
704-825-8926
jrussell6@carolina.rr.com

 

Juan Saiz
704-860-4157
jpsaiz@gmail.com

 

Rose Williams
704-718-2876
Rosepac2400@gmail.com

 

Evangelization & Communications 
Mark Colone
704-825-1966
mdcolone@gmail.com

Pastoral Plan:

2020-21 Parish Council Minutes:

2019-20 Parish Council Minutes:

2014-15 Parish Council Minutes:

2015-16 Parish Council Minutes:

2018-19 Parish Council Minutes:

2017-18 Parish Council Minutes:

2016-17 Parish Council Minutes: